Investment Projects Implementation Group- ABOUT IPIG

Русский    English

Investment Projects Implementation Group- ABOUT IPIGInvestment Projects Implementation Group- ABOUT IPIGInvestment Projects Implementation Group- ABOUT IPIGInvestment Projects Implementation Group- ABOUT IPIGInvestment Projects Implementation Group- ABOUT IPIG

MAIN

ABOUT IPIG

PROJECTS

TENDERS

REPORTS

ABOUT IPIG

In compliance with provisions of Loan and Grant Agreements on the implementation of investment projects, concluded between Kyrgyz Republic and international financial institutes (donors),for coordination, management, monitoring and evaluation of all projects implementation aspects, including procurement of goods, services, and works on the projects, Kyrgyz Republic as the Employer must through the Executive Agency, i.e. the Ministry of Transport and Communications of Kyrgyz Republic establish Project Implementation Unit and during the whole period of projects implementation, ensure the operation of projects implementation unit, owing adequate resources and skilled personnel, acceptable to donors. In pursuance of the commitment, by the Order of the Ministry of Transport and Communications of Kyrgyz Republic, dated 01.02.2010 No.10-k/1, with the concurrence of Ministry of Finance of Kyrgyz Republic, Investment Projects Implementation Group (IPIG) was established.

 

IPIG is not legal entity, is financed in accordance with international agreements, signed between the Government of Kyrgyz Republic and international financial agencies and donor states (further donors),that have entered into legal force in accordance with the established order.

 

Current IPIG staff composed of   financiers, economists, engineers, environmental specialists, safety measure experts, social experts, legal experts, communications officer, translators, IT-specialist and others. Total amount of IPIG staff might vary as required for implementation of projects.  In compliance with provisions of the above-mentioned international investment agreements, IPIG personnel are hired upon agreement of donors as local individual consultants on a competitive basis on minimum qualifying requirements, approved by donors.

 

Director is at the head of IPIG, appointed to the position and relieved from it by the Minister of Transport and Communications of the Kyrgyz Republic upon agreement with donors and Ministry of Finance of Kyrgyz Republic.

 

During the execution of its activities, IPIG is governed by the Constitution of Kyrgyz Republic, decrees and instructions of Jogorku Kenesh of Kyrgyz Republic, instructions and orders of the President of Kyrgyz Republic, decrees and instructions of the Government of Kyrgyz Republic, orders and decrees of Ministry of Transport and Communications of Kyrgyz Republic, donors procedures and guidelines, as well as by this Regulation.

 

Transport corridors

 

Gallery

All photos

 

Группа реализации инвестиционных проектов
Кыргызстан, 720017, г. Бишкек, ул. Исанова, 42
т. (996 312) 900 894

Tsymbalov Цымбалов Разработка сайта создание портала интернет-магазин web-мастер дизайн сайта раскрутка сайта Engine CMS управление сайтом мощность надежность безопасность

Группа реализации инвестиционных проектов - О ГРУППЕ

Русский    English

Группа реализации инвестиционных проектов - О ГРУППЕГруппа реализации инвестиционных проектов - О ГРУППЕГруппа реализации инвестиционных проектов - О ГРУППЕГруппа реализации инвестиционных проектов - О ГРУППЕГруппа реализации инвестиционных проектов - О ГРУППЕ

ГЛАВНАЯ

О ГРУППЕ

ПРОЕКТЫ

ТЕНДЕРЫ

ОТЧЁТЫ

О группе

В соответствии с условиями кредитных и грантовых соглашений по реализации инвестиционных проектов в дорожном секторе, заключенных между Кыргызской Республикой и международными финансовыми институтами (донорами), Кыргызская Республика как Заемщик обязана  была через Исполнительное Агентство, каковым является Министерство транспорта и коммуникаций КР, для обеспечения более эффективной работы по координированию, управлению, мониторингу и оценке всех аспектов инвестиционных проектов создать отдел реализации проектов, который бы имел адекватные ресурсы и достаточно квалифицированный персонал, приемлемый для доноров. Во исполнение данного обязательства Приказом Министерства транспорта и коммуникаций Кыргызской Республики от 01.02.2010 г. № 10-к/1, по согласованию с Министерством финансов Кыргызской Республики, была создана Группа реализации инвестиционных проектов (ГРИП).

  

ГРИП не является юридическим лицом и финансируется в соответствии с международными договорами, подписанными между Правительством Кыргызской Республики и международными финансовыми организациями и странами донорами.

 

Текущий штат ГРИП состоит  состоит из экономистов, финансистов, инженеров, экологов,  социологов, юристов, специалистов по информационным и коммуникационным технологиям, переводчиков и др. Общая численность сотрудников группы может варьировать по мере необходимости в реализации проектов.    В соответствии с условиями вышеупомянутых международных инвестиционных соглашений сотрудники ГРИП нанимаются по одобрению доноров в качестве местных индивидуальных консультантов на конкурсной основе, согласно квалификационным требованиям, утвержденных донорами.

 

ГРИП возглавляет директор, назначаемый на должность и освобождаемый от должности министром транспорта и коммуникаций КР по согласованию с донорами.  

 

Деятельность ГРИП осуществляется на основании Положения «О группе реализации инвестиционных проектов», руководствуясь Конституцией КР, постановлениями и распоряжениями Жогорку Кенеша КР, указами и распоряжениями Президента КР, постановлениями и распоряжениями Правительства КР, приказами и распоряжениями Министерства транспорта и коммуникаций КР, руководствами и процедурами доноров.

 

Транспортные корридоры

 

Фотогалерея

Все фотографии

 

Группа реализации инвестиционных проектов
Кыргызстан, 720017, г. Бишкек, ул. Исанова, 42
т. (996 312) 900 894

Tsymbalov Цымбалов Разработка сайта создание портала интернет-магазин web-мастер дизайн сайта раскрутка сайта Engine CMS управление сайтом мощность надежность безопасность