Investment Projects Implementation Group- TENDERS

Русский    English

Investment Projects Implementation Group- TENDERSInvestment Projects Implementation Group- TENDERSInvestment Projects Implementation Group- TENDERSInvestment Projects Implementation Group- TENDERSInvestment Projects Implementation Group- TENDERS

MAIN

ABOUT IPIG

PROJECTS

TENDERS

REPORTS

MONITORING

Tenders

Invitation for Bids

Date : April 28, 2022
IFB No. : MC-1
Employer : The Ministry of Transport and
Communications of the Kyrgyz Republic (MOTC)
Country : The Kyrgyz Republic
JICA Loan No. : KYR-P4
Project Name : International Main Roads Improvement Project
Contract Name : Road Rehabilitation of Osh - Batken - Isfana Road km 28-75 (OBI Road)

1. The Cabinet of Ministers of the Kyrgyz Republic has received a loan from the Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA) towards the cost of International Main Roads Improvement Project (KYR-P4) and intends to apply part of the proceeds towards payments under the contract for Road Rehabilitation of Osh - Batken - Isfana Road km 28-75 (OBI Road).

2. The Ministry of Transport and Communications of the Kyrgyz Republic (MOTC) now invites sealed Bids from eligible Bidders for the construction and completion of Road Rehabilitation of Osh - Batken - Isfana Road km 28-75 (OBI Road) ("the Works").

3. Bidding will be conducted through procedures in accordance with the applicable Guidelines for Procurement under Japanese ODA Loans, and is open to all Bidders from eligible source countries, as defined in the Bidding Document.

4. Interested Bidders may obtain further information from and inspect the Bidding Document during office hours at:
Ministry of Transport and Communications of the Kyrgyz Republic, World Bank Projects Implementation Group (WB PIU)
42 Isanov Street, Bishkek 720017, Kyrgyz Republic
Office hours: between 9:00am and 5:00pm on working days
TEL: +996 312 314275
TEL: +996 312 900895
E-mail: motcprojects@gmail.com

5. The Bidding Document may be purchased by interested Bidders on the submission of a written application to the address above and upon payment of a non-refundable fee of USD 400 towards cost of Bidding Documents in the form of online remittance. Interested Bidders, upon payment of Cost of Bidding Documents, shall be required to send an email to the Employer at email address mentioned in para 4. Along with necessary details (i.e., name and address of the Bidder, email id and copy of proof of payment of cost of Bidding Document), at least 10 working days in advance of deadline for submission of Bids. Upon verification of receipt of cost of Bidding Document, the Employer will approve or reject the Bidder to download the Bidding Document from a secure link to be notified through the Engineer. IFB No. must be entered in remarks at the time of online transaction of payment, failing which payment may not be considered. The account details for online remittance are given below.

 


Account Name : International Main Roads Improvement Project (Ministry of Finance)
Account : USD - 1180000087548164
Bank : Demir Kyrgyz International Bank (Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan)
Bank Address : 245, Chui Ave, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
SWIFT : DEMIKG22

Correspondent Bank : KOOKMIN BANK (Seoul, South Korea)
SWIFT BIC : CZNBKRSE
Address : Kookmin Bank H.Q, Sewoo Building, 115 Yeouigongwon-ro,
Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul (Zip: 07241)
Correspondent account of DemirBank: 8D2-8-USD-01-8

6. Bids must be delivered to the address above on or before 5 p.m. July 27, 2022 and must be accompanied by a Bid Security of USD 850,000.

7. Bids will be opened in the presence of Bidders' representatives who choose to attend at the offices as specified in the Bidding Document.

8. Shall not be considered any Bid that arrives after the deadline for submission of Bids. Any Bid received by the Employer after the deadline for submission of Bids shall be declared late, rejected, and returned unopened to the Bidder.

9. The Employer shall publicly open and read out all Technical Bids received by the deadline, at the date, time and place indicated Bidding Documents, in the presence of the Bidders' designated representatives and anyone who choose to attend


 

Transport corridors

 

Gallery

All photos

 

Группа реализации инвестиционных проектов
Кыргызстан, 720017, г. Бишкек, ул. Исанова, 42
т. (996 312) 900 894

Tsymbalov Цымбалов Разработка сайта создание портала интернет-магазин web-мастер дизайн сайта раскрутка сайта Engine CMS управление сайтом мощность надежность безопасность

Группа реализации инвестиционных проектов - ТЕНДЕРЫ

Русский    English

Группа реализации инвестиционных проектов - ТЕНДЕРЫГруппа реализации инвестиционных проектов - ТЕНДЕРЫГруппа реализации инвестиционных проектов - ТЕНДЕРЫГруппа реализации инвестиционных проектов - ТЕНДЕРЫГруппа реализации инвестиционных проектов - ТЕНДЕРЫ

ГЛАВНАЯ

О ГРУППЕ

ПРОЕКТЫ

ТЕНДЕРЫ

ОТЧЁТЫ

МОНИТОРИНГ

Тендеры

Приглашение к участию в Тендере

Дата: 28 апреля 2022 года
ПУТ No: MC-1
Заказчик : Министерство Транспорта и Коммуникаций Кыргызской Республики
(МТиК)
Страна: Кыргызская Республика
JICA Займ No.: KYR-P4
Наименование проекта : Проект по Улучшению Дорог Международного Значения
Наименование контракта: Реабилитация автодороги Ош-Баткен-Исфана км 28-75
(ОБИ дорога)

1. Кабинет Министров Кыргызской Республики, получил займ от Японского Агентства Международного Сотрудничества (JICA) на покрытие затрат по Проекту по Улучшению Дорог Международного Значения (KYR-P4). Предполагается, что часть поступлений по данному займу будет использована для осуществления выплат, в соответствии с контрактом для Реабилитации автодороги Ош-Баткен-Исфана км 28 -75 (ОБИ дорога).

2. Министерство Транспорта и Коммуникаций Кыргызской Республики (МТиК) приглашает запечатанные Заявки от Правомочных Участников Тендера на строительство и завершение Реабилитации автодороги Ош-Баткен-Исфана км 28-75 (ОБИ дорога) («Работы»).

3. Тендер будет проводиться согласно процедурам в соответствии с действующими Руководствами по Закупкам в рамках японских займов ОПР и будут открыты для всех участников Тендера из правомочных стран-источников, как определено в Тендерной документации.

4. Заинтересованные правомочные Участники Тендера могут получить дополнительную информацию и ознакомиться с Тендерной документацией в офисе по следующему адресу:
Министерство Транспорта и Коммуникаций Кыргызской Республики, Группа Реализации Проектов Всемирного Банка (ГРП ВБ)
Кыргызская Республика, г. Бишкек, проспект Исанова 42, 720017
Часы работы: с 9:00 до 17:00 в рабочие дни.
Телефон: +996 312 314275
телефон:  +996 312 900895
e-mail: motcprojects@gmail.com

5. Заинтересованные Участники Тендера могут приобрести Тендерную документацию после подачи письменного заявления по вышеуказанному адресу и после оплаты безвозвратного взноса в размере 400 долларов США в счет стоимости тендерной документации в форме онлайн-перевода. Заинтересованные Участники Тендера после оплаты стоимости тендерных документов должны отправить электронное письмо Заказчику на адрес электронной почты, указанный в пункте 4. Наряду с необходимой информацией (например, имя и адрес Участника Тендера, идентификатор электронной почты и копию подтверждения оплата стоимости Тендерной документации) не менее чем за 10 рабочих дней до окончания срока подачи Заявки. После подтверждения получения квитанции об оплате за Тендерную документацию, Заказчик одобрит или отклонит Участнику Тендера в запросе на загрузку Тендерной документации по защищенной ссылке, о которой уведомит Инженер. Номер ПУТ должен быть указан в примечаниях во время совершения онлайн-транзакции платежа, в противном случае, платеж не будет считаться выполненным. Реквизиты счета для онлайн-перевода приведены ниже.

Получатель платежа: Проект по Улучшению дорог Международного Значения (Министерство Финансов)
Счет: USD - 1180000087548164
Банк : Демир Кыргыз Интернэшнл Банк (Бишкек, Кыргызстан)
Адрес банка : Кыргызстан, г. Бишкек, пр. Чуй, 245
SWIFT: DEMIKG22

Банк-корреспондент: KOOKMIN BANK (Сеул, Южная Корея)
SWIFT БИК: CZNBKRSE
Адрес : Kookmin Bank H.Q, Sewoo Building, 115 Yeouigongwon-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul (Почтовый индекс: 07241)
Корреспондентский счет Демир банк: 8D2-8-USD-01-8

6. Тендерные Заявки должны быть доставлены по указанному выше адресу не позднее 17-00 часов 27 июля 2022 года и должны сопровождаться Тендерной Гарантией в размере 850,000 долларов США.

7. Тендерные Заявки будут вскрыты в присутствии представителей Участников Тендера, которые предпочли присутствовать в офисе, как указано в Тендерной документации.

8. Не будут рассматриваться какие-либо Заявки, поступившие после окончания срока подачи Заявок. Любая заявка, полученная после окончания срока подачи заявок, будет объявлена поданой с опозданием, отклонена и возвращена Участнику Тендера невскрытой.

9. Заказчиком публично будут вскрыты и зачитаны все Тендерные Заявки, полученные к крайнему сроку подачи Заявок, в дату, время и место, как указано в Тендерной документации в присутствии назначенных представителей Участников Тендера которые предпочли присутствовать.


 

Транспортные корридоры

 

Фотогалерея

Все фотографии

 

Группа реализации инвестиционных проектов
Кыргызстан, 720017, г. Бишкек, ул. Исанова, 42
т. (996 312) 900 894

Tsymbalov Цымбалов Разработка сайта создание портала интернет-магазин web-мастер дизайн сайта раскрутка сайта Engine CMS управление сайтом мощность надежность безопасность